Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Macclesfield Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
49 4 9 3 7 11 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 6 12 7 28 28
Away 29 5 3 21 21 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 11 15 28 49 72
Click here to view Macclesfield Town's complete league history View Macclesfield Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 0-1   1,566   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Hull City A League Cup W 2-0 Sinclair 17, 59 4,826   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Crawley Town A League L 0-2   2,389   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Hereford United A League W 4-0 Diagne 53; Draper 81; Tomlinson 90, 90+2 1,609   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0   1,865   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 Bolton Wanderers A League Cup L 1-2 Sinclair 11 6,777   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 AFC WIMBLEDON H League W 4-0 Brisley 3; Diagne 24; Sinclair 48; Mendy 87 1,881   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Torquay United A League L 0-3   2,307   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Cheltenham Town A League L 0-2   2,268   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 MORECAMBE H League D 1-1 Tomlinson 1 1,527   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Tomlinson 36, 84; Daniel 88 2,033   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-2   6,005   Stats Table
Fri 30 Sep 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Donnelly 62; Draper 83 2,317   Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 2011 Crewe Alexandra A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,271   Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Aldershot Town A League W 2-1 Donnelly 53; Draper 73 2,341   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Diagne 60 2,293   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Crewe Alexandra A League W 1-0 Draper 19 3,877   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Chalmers 66 (pen) 2,373   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-2   2,174   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Burton Albion A League L 0-1   2,698   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 East Thurrock United A F.A. Cup W 3-0 Tremarco 43; Hamshaw 61; Donnelly 65 1,207   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 1-1 Brisley 20 1,792   Stats Table
Fri 25 Nov 2011 Barnet A League L 1-2 Hamshaw 61 2,200   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Chelmsford City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Diagne 64 2,919   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0   1,724   Stats Table
Wed 14 Dec 2011 CHELMSFORD CITY H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Tremarco 26 1,607   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1   4,871   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 0-0   3,179   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Tomlinson 37 (og); Donnelly 71 4,214   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-4   1,704   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 BOLTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Daniel 16; Mendy 68 5,757   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 1-2 Brisley 81 1,878   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 Bolton Wanderers A F.A. Cup L 0-2   9,466   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Swindon Town A League L 0-1   7,639   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 AFC Wimbledon A League L 1-2 Mattis 58 4,000   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 1-3 Marshall 30 1,659   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Morecambe A League L 0-1   1,316   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League L 0-1   1,715   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Northampton Town A League L 2-3 Donnelly 17; Tomlinson 85 4,529   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Duberry 9 (og) 6,189   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Donnelly 90+6 1,888   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0   5,420   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Wedgbury 48; Hamshaw 79 1,676   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 2-2 Mukendi 85; Donnelly 90+2 1,802   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-2   1,446   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Rotherham United A League L 2-4 Smith 65; Chalmers 73 (pen) 2,505   Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 2012 BARNET H League D 0-0   2,123   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Gillingham A League L 0-2   4,562   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-3 Mendy 85 3,403   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Port Vale A League L 0-1   4,246   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 2-2 Chalmers 17 (pen); Daniel 80 3,434   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Bradford City A League L 0-1   10,106   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 BURTON ALBION H League L 0-2   2,760   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Southend United A League L 0-2   9,122   Stats Table