Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
62 9 9 17 7 8 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 3 8 36 34
Away 25 6 3 16 28 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 20 6 24 64 77
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 1-2 Lambert 44 7,745   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League Cup W 2-1   3,644   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Stockport County A League W 2-0 Kuffour 3; Coles 8 4,084   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Hartlepool United A League W 2-1 Lescott 39; Kuffour 45 3,137   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Hughes 84 (pen) 6,952   Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 2009 Cardiff City A League Cup L 1-3 Elliott 76 9,767   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-2 Lines 26 5,214   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 Hereford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 0-0   970   Stats  
after extra time, Hereford United won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 05 Sep 2009 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Hughes 26 (pen); Lines 63 6,038   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Kuffour 90 6,674   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Brentford A League W 3-1 Dickson 11, 27; Lescott 41 6,528   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Kuffour 68 8,098   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Southampton A League W 3-2 Dickson 42; Kuffour 65; Williams 90 19,724   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Norwich City A League L 1-5 Hughes 26 (pen) 24,117   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Southend United A League L 1-2 Grant 56 (og) 6,853   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 1-2 Dickson 47 7,812   Stats Table
Tue 27 Oct 2009 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-4   11,448   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 1-2 Duffy 90 9,711   Stats Table
Fri 06 Nov 2009 SOUTHAMPTON H F.A. Cup L 2-3 Duffy 73; Hughes 90 (pen) 6,446   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Kuffour 35; Hughes 82; Lines 90 5,862   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Lines 17; Hughes 81 (pen) 6,210   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-4 Hughes 41 (pen); Lines 56 15,885   Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 2009 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Duffy 34 7,313   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Colchester United A League L 0-1   4,942   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Williams 11; Hughes 13; Kuffour 34 7,613   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-2   4,755   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Millwall A League L 0-2   10,014   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0   12,624   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-0 Lines 3; Duffy 66 5,794   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Lines 40, 44 6,688   Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 2010 Leyton Orient A League L 0-5   2,931   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Walsall A League D 0-0   3,886   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 WALSALL H League L 0-1   5,919   Stats Table
Mon 15 Feb 2010 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Elliott 14; Heffernan 64 7,624   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 Gillingham A League L 0-1   5,302   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-2 Blizzard 16; Kuffour 67; Lines 79 6,023   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2010 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Hughes 30 5,322   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 Swindon Town A League W 4-0 Kuffour 25; Heffernan 39; Lines 45; Hughes 61 10,341   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0   6,477   Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 2010 Exeter City A League L 0-1   5,269   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Yeovil Town A League W 3-0 Kuffour 4, 41; Heffernan 37 5,968   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-3 Kuffour 34; Hughes 38 (pen), 52; Grant 90 (og) 6,476   Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 2010 Carlisle United A League L 1-3 Heffernan 57 5,407   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 1-0 Kuffour 56 6,406   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Kuffour 77 3,769   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-5 Hughes 24 (pen) 8,607   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 BRENTFORD H League D 0-0   6,048   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Williams 11 6,922   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-3   8,836   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Duffy 48 38,234   Stats Table