Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hereford United's results from season 2008/2009

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 8 12 6 6 6 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 6 5 14 24 30
Away 25 3 3 19 21 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 9 8 33 45 85
Click here to view Hereford United's complete league history View Hereford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2008 Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 Beckwith 14 4,727   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2008 Crystal Palace A League Cup L 1-2 Ashikodi 41 3,094   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2008 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 1-2 Hudson-Odoi 82 3,476   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2008 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-6 Guinan 90 6,735   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2008 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 O'Leary 48; Hudson-Odoi 56 2,894   Stats Table
Fri 05 Sep 2008 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Hudson-Odoi 68 4,061   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2008 Southend United A League L 0-1   6,393   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2008 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-2 Chadwick 25 (pen) 3,004   Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 2008 Leeds United A League L 0-1   25,676   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2008 WALSALL H League D 0-0   3,900   Stats Table
Tue 07 Oct 2008 SWINDON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Done 30 1,458   Stats  
Sun 12 Oct 2008 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-4   5,468   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2008 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0   5,608   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2008 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Williams 60 2,300   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1   3,210   Stats Table
Tue 28 Oct 2008 Millwall A League L 0-1   9,071   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2008 Peterborough United A League L 0-2   6,087   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2008 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H F.A. Cup D 0-0   1,825   Stats  
Sat 15 Nov 2008 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 3-0 Guinan 15, 26; Gwynne 55 3,761   Stats Table
Tue 18 Nov 2008 Dagenham & Redbridge A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Taylor 34 1,409   Stats  
Sat 22 Nov 2008 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-2   3,061   Stats Table
Tue 25 Nov 2008 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-3   7,189   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2008 Colchester United A League W 2-1 Guinan 29; Ainsworth 39 4,794   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2008 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 1-1 Guinan 18 2,490   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2008 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2   13,070   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2008 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 2-2 Diagouraga 45; Guinan 65 3,495   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2008 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Broadhurst 79 22,920   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2009 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-0 Guinan 3, 10, 41; Ainsworth 27, 62 3,342   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2009 Walsall A League D 1-1 Guinan 59 (pen) 4,438   Stats Table
Tue 27 Jan 2009 MILLWALL H League L 0-2   3,001   Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 2009 Stockport County A League L 1-4 Hewson 26 5,586   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2009 Cheltenham Town A League W 3-2 Brandy 13; Hewson 67, 80 4,660   Stats Table
Tue 17 Feb 2009 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Myrie-Williams 39; Brandy 63 6,120   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2009 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1   3,217   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2009 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Brandy 6; Guinan 16 (pen) 3,286   Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 2009 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Diagouraga 79 5,195   Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 2009 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-3   3,199   Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-1   2,663   Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 2009 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-3   3,672   Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 2009 Swindon Town A League L 0-3   7,129   Stats Table
Tue 24 Mar 2009 Carlisle United A League W 2-1 Guinan 7; Smith 24 4,223   Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 2009 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1   2,979   Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 2009 Hartlepool United A League L 2-4 Brandy 11; Pugh 28 3,579   Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 2009 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Taylor 90 2,033   Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 2009 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Guinan 29 (pen) 4,389   Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 2009 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Guinan 90 (pen) 5,945   Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 2009 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-2   2,100   Stats Table
Tue 21 Apr 2009 Yeovil Town A League D 2-2 Myrie-Williams 27; Guinan 61 3,780   Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 2009 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 Williams 51 5,518   Stats Table
Sat 02 May 2009 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-1   3,224   Stats Table