Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Queens Park Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 10 2 35 18
Away 26 8 4 14 26 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 19 14 16 61 58
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2001 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Loftus Road 14,357   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane 4,167   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 Northampton Town A League Cup L 1-2 Sixfields Stadium 4,638   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 25 Aug 2001 READING H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 13,829   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-1 Adams Park 9,217   Stats Table
Thu 30 Aug 2001 BRISTOL CITY H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 11,655   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Withdean Stadium 6,820   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 PORT VALE H League W 4-1 Loftus Road 9,295   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2001 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road 5,774   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 Wigan Athletic A League W 2-1 Robin Park 6,686   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2001 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Loftus Road 11,667   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 Cambridge United A League L 1-2 Abbey Stadium 4,508   Stats Table
Sun 07 Oct 2001 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Loftus Road 10,668   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 Wrexham A League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground 4,474   Stats Table
Tue 16 Oct 2001 Yeovil Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-3 Huish Park 2,879   Stats  
Sat 20 Oct 2001 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Loftus Road 10,444   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2001 Peterborough United A League L 1-4 London Road 7,427   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Loftus Road 10,556   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 Notts. County A League W 2-0 Meadow Lane 6,231   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2 Loftus Road 9,024   Stats Table
Sun 18 Nov 2001 Swansea City A F.A. Cup L 0-4 Vetch Field 4,784   Stats  
Wed 21 Nov 2001 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-0 Loftus Road 8,847   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park 10,849   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Loftus Road 11,158   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Chesterfield A League W 3-2 Saltergate 4,611   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 AFC Bournemouth A League W 2-1 Dean Court 8,147   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 16,412   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 4-3 Loftus Road 14,834   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2002 Reading A League L 0-1 Madejski Stadium 19,329   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 BURY H League W 3-0 Loftus Road 10,003   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Britannia Stadium 16,725   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2002 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Loftus Road 10,901   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2002 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Kirklees Stadium 9,433   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 18,071   Stats Table
Tue 05 Feb 2002 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate 11,654   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 Sixfields Stadium 6,424   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Loftus Road 9,706   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 Port Vale A League L 0-1 Vale Park 6,228   Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 2002 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Loftus Road 8,519   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Loftus Road 10,203   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park 13,425   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 10,434   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Colchester United A League L 1-3 Layer Road 4,903   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 1-0 Loftus Road 10,324   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 Tranmere Rovers A League W 3-2 Prenton Park 8,619   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-2 Loftus Road 10,966   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground 6,774   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 BRENTFORD H League D 0-0 Loftus Road 18,346   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park 7,262   Stats Table