Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swindon Town's results from season 1964/1965

Results of games featuring Swindon Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 43 30
Away 21 2 2 17 20 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 5 23 63 81
Click here to view Swindon Town's complete league history View Swindon Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 22 Aug 1964 Bury A League L 1-6 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1964 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1964 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1964 Crystal Palace A League L 1-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1964 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 08 Sep 1964 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1964 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1964 Swansea Town A League L 0-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1964 Portsmouth A League L 0-5 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1964 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1964 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1964 Coventry City A League L 2-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Oct 1964 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1964 CARDIFF CITY H League D 3-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1964 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1964 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1964 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1964 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1964 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1964 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-6 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1964 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1964 BURY H League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1964 Leyton Orient A League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1964 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1965 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1965 Manchester City A League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1965 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1965 Norwich City A League L 1-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1965 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1965 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1965 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1965 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1965 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1965 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1965 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1965 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1965 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1965 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1965 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1965 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1965 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1965 Southampton A League L 1-2 The Dell     Stats Table