Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1954/1955

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 8 3 41 28
Away 23 8 7 8 36 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 15 11 77 66
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 21 Aug 1954 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1954 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1954 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Sep 1954 Southampton A League L 1-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1954 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 3-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1954 Coventry City A League L 1-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1954 Reading A League D 2-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1954 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1954 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Thu 23 Sep 1954 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1954 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 29 Sep 1954 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1954 Millwall A League L 2-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1954 Northampton Town A League L 1-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1954 WATFORD H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1954 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1954 ALDERSHOT H League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1954 Newport County A League W 3-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1954 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1954 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1954 Southend United A League L 1-3 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1954 Bristol City A League W 4-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1954 Torquay United A League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1954 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1955 WALSALL H League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1955 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1955 READING H League W 5-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1955 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1955 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1955 Leyton Orient A League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1955 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1955 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1955 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1955 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1955 Aldershot A League W 2-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1955 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 4-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1955 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 08 Apr 1955 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1955 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1955 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1955 Norwich City A League W 2-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 20 Apr 1955 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1955 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Thu 28 Apr 1955 Colchester United A League D 2-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1955 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1955 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table