Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 1927/1928

Results of games featuring Queens Park Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 5 8 37 35
Away 21 9 4 8 35 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 72 71
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1927 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 4-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 01 Sep 1927 GILLINGHAM H League D 3-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1927 Swindon Town A League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1927 Gillingham A League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1927 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1927 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1927 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1927 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1927 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1927 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1927 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1927 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1927 MILLWALL H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1927 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1927 EXETER CITY H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1927 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1927 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1927 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1927 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1927 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1928 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1928 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1928 Brentford A League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1928 Watford A League D 3-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1928 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 3-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1928 Bristol Rovers A League W 4-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1928 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1928 Merthyr Town A League W 4-0 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1928 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1928 Millwall A League L 1-6 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1928 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1928 Exeter City A League L 0-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1928 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 1928 Newport County A League W 6-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1928 Southend United A League L 0-7 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 1928 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 1928 Walsall A League D 2-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1928 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1928 Norwich City A League L 1-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Thu 26 Apr 1928 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-5 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1928 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 5-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 03 May 1928 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table