Shortlist For 2014/15 League One PFA Fans' Player Of The Year Announced

Last updated : 20 May 2015 By Footymad

Eoin Doyle (Chesterfield – Now at Cardiff City)

Jonathan Forte (Oldham Athletic)

Andy Williams (Swindon Town)

Jay Emmanuel-Thomas (Bristol City)

Billy Clarke (Bradford City)

Joe Garner (Preston North End)

James Tavernier (Bristol City)

The PFA Fans' Player awards were created to give a strong and credible voice to the supporters who are the lifeblood of football as we know it. The awards are endorsed by the players and supported by the clubs.

The shortlist has representatives from six teams from League One, with the final deadline to vote set at midnight on Wednesday 27th May. The winner will then be announced on Thursday 28th May.

Follow on Twitter: #POTY@FootballUK@PFA

To cast your vote, click here.