Club News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Luke Williams parts company with Swindon
- Swindon Town Fri 5th May
Charlton 3-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sun 30th April
Walsall 1-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Mon 17th April
Fleetwood Town 0-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 1st April
Bradford 2-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 18th March
Port Vale 3-2 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 11th March
Coventry 1-3 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 25th February
Northampton 2-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Tue 14th February
Bury 1-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 11th February
Bristol Rovers 1-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 28th January
Bolton 1-2 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 14th January
Milton Keynes Dons 3-2 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Fri 30th December
Millwall 2-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Mon 26th December
Sheff Utd 4-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 10th December
Southend 1-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Tue 22nd November
Rochdale 4-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sun 20th November
Tim Sherwood takes up Swindon director of football post
- Swindon Town Thu 10th November
Eastleigh 1-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Fri 4th November
Scunthorpe 4-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 29th October
AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 15th October
Shrewsbury 1-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 1st October
Oldham 0-2 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 24th September
Oxford Utd 2-0 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 10th September
Peterborough 2-2 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Sat 3rd September
Gillingham 1-1 Swindon- Report
- Swindon Town Tue 16th August
Martin Ling steps down as Swindon boss for health reasons
- Swindon Town Tue 29th December
Cooper speechless after thriller
- Swindon Town Tue 12th May
Robins go to Wembley after thriller
- Swindon Town Mon 11th May
Cooper- Job only half done
- Swindon Town Fri 8th May
Late goal gets Swindon in front
- Swindon Town Thu 7th May
Swindon V Walsall at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 20th April
Swindon V Yeovil at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 17th April
Swindon V Bradford at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 23rd February
Swindon V Barnsley at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 6th February
Swindon V Port Vale at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Sat 27th December
Swindon V Doncaster at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 19th December
Swindon V Preston at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 3rd November
Swindon V Colchester at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 24th October
Swindon V Rochdale at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 20th October
Swindon V Sheff Utd at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 19th September
Swindon V Oldham at The County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 15th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Swindon Town Mon 1st September
Swindon V Coventry at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 29th August
Swindon V Brighton at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 25th August
Swindon V Crewe at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 22nd August
Swindon V Scunthorpe at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 8th August
Swindon V Bradford at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Sun 20th April
Swindon V Brentford at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 11th April
Swindon V Sheff Utd at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 28th March
Swindon V Preston at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 21st March
Swindon V Crawley Town at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 24th February
Swindon V Colchester at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Thu 13th February
Swindon V Oldham at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 31st January
Swindon 3-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Swindon Town Sat 25th January
Swindon V Shrewsbury at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 24th January
Swindon 2-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Swindon Town Sat 11th January
Swindon V Peterborough at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 10th January
Swindon V Crawley Town at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Tue 31st December
Sheff Utd V Swindon at Bramall Lane - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 13th December
Swindon V Carlisle at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 29th November
Swindon V Leyton Orient at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 22nd November
Macclesfield V Swindon at The Moss Rose - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 8th November
Swindon V Port Vale at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 1st November
Oldham V Swindon at Boundary Park - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 25th October
Swindon V Walsall at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 21st October
Swindon V Notts County at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Thu 17th October
Swindon V Tranmere at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 4th October
Swindon V Chelsea at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 23rd September
Team lineups: Swindon Town v Bristol City 21 Sep 2013
- Swindon Town Sat 21st September
Swindon V Bristol City at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 20th September
Swindon V Crewe at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 30th August
Chelsea at home
- Swindon Town Wed 28th August
Swindon V Gillingham at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 23rd August
Cooper earns full-time Swindon deal
- Swindon Town Tue 20th August
Swindon V Stevenage at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 9th August
QPR in Cup
- Swindon Town Thu 8th August
Swindon V Torquay at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 5th August
MacDonald leaves Swindon
- Swindon Town Sat 13th July
Swindon V Stevenage at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 19th April
Swindon V Crewe at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Mon 15th April
Swindon V Oldham at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Thu 28th March
Swindon V Walsall at County Ground - Match Preview
- Swindon Town Fri 8th March

Swindon Town Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Tue 21st November 19:45

Grimsby Town 3 - 2 Swindon Town

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards